FITCOTUBE

Any more questions?

Ask us about solutions for your special application.

Contact
Download Brochures

FITCOTUBE® Heat-Shrink Tubing

Protection for Wire and Cable as well as Other Sensitive Materials

Unique properties, along with all common international approvals, allow for a wide range of applications in all industries including aerospace, automotive, mass transit and medical.
FITCOTUBE® products feature excellent mechanical and chemical resistance combined with high consistent surface quality. They protect wiring, cables, hoses and pipes in most adverse conditions.
Close cooperation with our customers and manufacturing partners ensure timely development of new products or modifications to the existing range. Fast response to the ever-changing requirements is one of our main goals.

Thin-wall FITCOTUBE®

Heat-shrink Tubing System with Special Properties

GREMCO single wall heat shrink tubing is used in almost all industry segments.
Excellent mechanical, chemical, thermal and electrical properties make FITCOTUBE® products the first choice for demanding aerospace and automotive applications.
Additionally, most products carry UL-certification for flame resistance to meet the highest safety requirements.

  • Internationally approved
  • Highly resistant to mechanical and chemical impacts
  • Excellent electrical properties
  • Temperature resistance up to 190°C / 374°F – short term up to + 400°C / 752°F
  • Exceptionally high temperature and UV resistance
  • High surface quality
  • Flame-resistant or self-extinguishing
  • Free of halogens

FITCOTUBE® FT-VD
Flexible, highly abrasion and high-temperature resistant VITONTM+ heat shrink tubing. Chemical and mechanical protection of cables. Ideal for protecting electronic components in high temperature areas.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT010
Halogen-free, flame-resistant heat-shrink tubing with flat surface. Use as cable labelling and wire sheath in military technology, vehicles for mass transport and public buildings. High flexibility at low temperatures.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT100
High performance, flexible, flame retardant, self-extinguishing polyolefin heat-shrink tubing. Reliable insulation, mechanical protection of harnesses, variety of colors for marking.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT100 clear
High-quality, flexible, flame resistant heat-shrink tubing universally applicable. Use as insulation, mechanical relief of wires and cables, protection against environmental influences e. g. for cable harnesses.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT100 colored
High-quality, flexible, flame resistant heat-shrink tubing universally applicable. Use as insulation, mechanical relief of wires and cables, protection against environmental influences and labelling via different colors.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT101 2:1
Flexible, flame resistant, bicolored extruded heat-shrink tubing. Use as insulation and marking of cables, wires and ground conductors.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT101 3:1
Flexible, flame resistant, bicolored extruded heat-shrink tubing. Use as insulation and marking of cables, wires and ground conductors.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT175
Semi-rigid, abrasion resistant, flame-resistant high temperature-PVDF-heat shrink tubing with reliable insulation and excellent mechanical protection of wires and components in high temperature environment. Protection of soldering and crimp connections. High chemical stability.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT190
Semi-rigid, abrasion resistant, flame-resistant high temperature-PVDF-heat shrink tubing with reliable insulation and excellent mechanical protection of wires and components in high temperature environment. Protection of soldering and crimp connections. High chemical stability.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT200Highly flexible, abrasion resistant elastomer-heat shrink tube with excellent fuel resistance. Protection of wires and cables, primarily use in military vehicles as well as in commercial aircraft. Sensor cable use in demanding automotive applications. High flexibility at low temperatures.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT230
Highly flexible, solvent-resistant fluoropolymer-heat shrink tube. For applications that require a high temperature resistance or chemical resistance and also require a low shrinkage temperature.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT230 clear
Highly flexible, solvent-resistant fluoropolymer-heat shrink tube. For applications that require a high temperature resistance or chemical resistance and also require a low shrinkage temperature.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT250
Highly flexible, temperature resistant, halogen-free, cross linked silicone heat-shrink tubing. Medical and industrial
applications with very high requirements for temperature and chemical resistance and extreme flexibility.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT275
Flexible, very abrasion resistant, flame-resistant *Kynar heat shrink tubing. FT275 can be applied where the properties of the standard-Kynar tubing FT175, better flexibility and clarity at a low shrink temperature are required. Insulation and protection of wires, components, sold and crimp connectors in high temperature environments. High chemical stability.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT300
Flexible, self extinguishing, cross-linked polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio (3:1). Insulation and protection of wires, cables, harnesses and connectors with a large difference in diameter. Wide variety of applications. High shrink ratio reduces number of sizes (stock reduction).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT300 tr
Flexible, self extinguishing, cross-linked polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio (3:1). Insulation and protection of wires, cables, harnesses and connectors with a large difference in diameter. Wide variety of applications. High shrink ratio reduces number of sizes (stock reduction).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT300E
Flexible, self extinguishing, cross-linked polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio (3:1). Insulation and protection of wires, cables, harnesses and connectors with a large difference in diameter. Wide variety of applications. High shrink ratio reduces number of sizes (stock reduction).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT300P/E
Flexible, flame-retardant, flattened, printable, thin-walled heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio; wide variety of
applications. Insulation, marking and protection, mechanical relief of wires, cables, harnesses and connectors with a large
difference in diameter.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT330
Flexible, self extinguishing, cross-linked polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio. Insulation and protection of wires, cables, harnesses and connectors with a large difference in diameter. Wide variety of applications.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT400
Flexible, flame resistant Polyolefin-tube with high shrink ratio. Because of the high shrink rate of 4 : 1 its particularly suitable for repair of cable assemblies without disassembling any connectors. Protection, insulation and mechanical strain relief of wires, cables and devices with large differences in diameter.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT500
Flexible, flame-retardant heat-shrink tubing universally applicable. Use as encasement, insulation and labelling of wires and cables in predominantly commercial industrial use.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT500 tr
Cross-linked, non-meltable Polyolefin heat-shrink tube. Protection of electrical and mechanical devices in commercial applications, where smooth surfaces are required.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT500E
XFlexible heat-shrink tubing universally applicable. Use as encasement, mechanical relief of wires and cables, protection against environmental influences and marking via different colors.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT555
Halogen free, high performance, flexible, cross-linked polyolefin heat shrink tubing. Reliable insulation, mechanical protection of harnesses, variety of colors for marking.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT555 – Special Sizes
Halogen free, high performance, flexible, cross-linked polyolefin heat shrink tubing. Reliable insulation, mechanical protection of harnesses, variety of colors for marking.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT700
Cross-linked, non-meltable Polyolefin heat-shrink tube with glossy surface. Protection of electrical and mechanical devices in commercial applications, where smooth surfaces are required.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT700E
Cross-linked, non-meltable Polyolefin heat-shrink tube with glossy surface. Protection of electrical and mechanical devices in commercial applications, where smooth surfaces are required.
to the data sheet…

FITCOTUBE® FT-SNM
Medium wall, flexible tube with high shrink ratio. Excellent electrical insulation, e.g. in heavy-current engineering.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FTV
Very flexible flame retardant fluoroelastomer tubing. Resistant to most mineral and synthetic oils, hydraulic fluids and solvents. Very good abrasion resistance.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® TF/TFR
Heat-shrink PTFE tubing with extreme chemical and thermal stability. Electrical insulation of components, wires and harnesses in high temperature environments.
to the data sheet…

Thick-wall FITCOTUBE®

Medium and Thick-wall Tubing for High-Voltage Applications

GREMCO medium and thick-wall heat-shrink tubing is primarily used in medium and high-voltage utility applications as well as corrosion protection for underground cables, wire splices, etc.

  • Various adhesive coatings
  • Temperature resistance up to 190°C / 374°F
  • Highly resistant to mechanical and chemical impacts
  • Exceptionally high temperature and UV resistance
  • Melting inner layer
  • Internationally approved
  • Flame-resistant resp. self-extinguishing
  • Free of halogens

Dual-wall/adhesive Lined Heat Shrink Tubing

System for Environmental Protection

GREMCO’s line of dual-wall tubing features a combination of single heat shrink tubing and various high-tech hot melt adhesives, resulting in excellent corrosion protection and environmental sealing of components.

  • Resistant to Temperatures up to 190°C (374°F)
  • Highly resistant to mechanical and chemical impacts
  • UV resistance
  • Schmelzende Innenschicht
  • International approvals
  • Flame-resistant or self-extinguishing
  • Free of halogens

FITCOTUBE® FT-WB
Flame retardant, polyolefin tubing with a high shrink ratio and a thick inner liner of hot melt adhesive. Thick adhesive inner liner provides excellent moisture protection and insulating. Ideal for electrical connections and components in the automotive industry.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800
Flexible, radiation – cross-linked heat-shrink tubing coated with adhesives. Suitable for moisture- and waterproof encapsulation of wires, cables, pinching- and plug connections as well as other electrical and mechanical components.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800 3:1
Dual-wall polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio and hot melt adhesive coating. Insulation, protection and sealing of connectors, solder and crimp splices and electrical components in areas where liquids are present. Corrosion protection of metal components (tubing, pipes etc.).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800 4:1
Flexible, radiation – cross-linked heat-shrink tubing coated with adhesives. Suitable for moisture- and waterproof encapsulation of wires, cables, pinching- and plug connections as well as other electrical and mechanical components.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800E-HT
Flexible, high-temperature resistance heat-shrink tubing coated with adhesives. Suitable for moisture- and waterproof encapsulation of wires, cables, pinching- and plug connections as well as other electrical and mechanical components.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800E-HT 3:1
Dual-wall polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio and hot melt adhesive coating. Insulation, protection and sealing of connectors, solder and crimp splices and electrical components in areas where liquids are present. Corrosion protection of metal components (tubing, pipes etc.).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800E-HT 4:1
Dual-wall polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio and hot melt adhesive coating. Insulation, protection and sealing of connectors, solder and crimp splices and electrical components in areas where liquids are present. Corrosion protection of metal components (tubing, pipes etc.).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT881
Halogen-free, double-walled polyolefin heat-shrinkable tube, second layer out of hot-melt adhesive. Use as protection against corrosion of brake- and fuel lines. Especially suitable for automotive Industry.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT888
Dual-wall polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio and hot melt polyamid adhesive coating. Insulation, protection and sealing of connectors, solder and crimp splices and electrical components in areas where liquids are present. Corrosion protection of metal components (tubing, pipes etc.).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT888 tr 3:1
Dual-wall polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio and hot melt polyamid adhesive coating. Insulation, protection and sealing of connectors, solder and crimp splices and electrical components in areas where liquids are present. Corrosion protection of metal components (tubing, pipes etc.).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT888 tr 4:1
Dual-wall polyolefin heat shrink tubing with high shrink ratio and hot melt polyamid adhesive coating. Insulation, protection and sealing of connectors, solder and crimp splices and electrical components in areas where liquids are present. Corrosion protection of metal components (tubing, pipes etc.).
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT-SNME
Medium wall, flexible tube with high shrink ratio and hot melt adhesive coating. Electrical insulation, pressure-proof sheating, anti-corrosion and moisture protection in all areas of energy supply, telecommunication technology as well as piping construction.
to the data sheet…

 

FITCOTUBE® TF/FP-Z
Double-walled, high-temperature resistant PTFE heat-shrink tubing with interior side melting FEP. Use as sealing and encapsulation of components with high demands on temperature or chemical resistance to very aggressive substances.
to the data sheet…

Applications

Dual wall FITCOTUBE® for waterproof insulation

Universal application in all industries

Individual markings

Your contact person

Martina Korger

Inside Sales

Tel.: +49 821 27 26 315
Fax: +49 821 27 26 344

MKorger@gremco.de

FITCOTUBE

Noch Fragen?

Fragen Sie uns nach Lösungen für Ihren ganz speziellen Anwendungsbereich.

Kontakt
Download Broschüren

FITCOTUBE® Schrumpfschläuche

Optimaler Schutz von Leitungen und Kabel

FITCOTUBE® Schrumpfschläuche besitzen eine hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit bei gleichbleibend hoher Oberflächenqualität. Sie schützen Leitungen und Kabel effektiv vor mechanischen, thermischen und chemischen Einflüssen.

Sämtliche Schrumpfschläuche sind in unterschiedlichen Varianten und auch mit internationalen Zulassungen und Spezifikationen erhältlich und eignen sich auch für die speziellen Anforderungen der Automobil- oder Luftfahrtindustrie.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden unterschiedlicher Branchen werden FITCOTUBE® Schrumpfschläuche von GREMCO stetig weiterentwickelt und sind damit immer flexibel und gezielt einsetzbar. Darüber hinaus bieten wir in allen Bereichen applikationsorientierte Entwicklungen an.

Dünnwandige FITCOTUBE® Schrumpfschläuche

für unterschiedliche Einsatzbereiche

Dünnwandige Schrumpfschläuche von GREMCO besitzen hervorragende chemische, thermische und mechanische Eigenschaften, die den Einsatz in Industriebereichen wie z.B. der Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie ermöglichen. Die UL-Zulassungen »flammwidrig« und »selbstverlöschend« erlauben zusätzlich den Einsatz bei hohen Sicherheitsauflagen.

  • Internationale Zulassungen
  • Hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen mechanische und chemische Einflüsse
  • Hervorragende Isolationseigenschaften
  • Temperaturbeständigkeit von bis zu +260°C – kurzfristig auch bis zu +400°C
  • Sehr gute UV-Lichtbeständigkeit
  • Hohe Oberflächenqualität
  • UL-Zulassungen »flammwidrig« und »selbstverlöschend«
  • Halogenfrei

FITCOTUBE® FT-VD

Hochtemperaturbeständiger, sehr widerstandsfähiger Elastomer- Schrumpfschlauch für Kabelummantelungen im Flug- und Fahrzeugbau bei extremen mechanischen, chemischen und thermischen Belastungen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT010

Halogenfreier, flammwidriger Schrumpfschlauch mit glatter Oberfläche für den Einsatz als Kabelummantelungen und Kennzeichnung in der Militärtechnik, Massentransportmittel und öffentlichen Gebäuden. Auch bei Kälte sehr flexibel.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT100

Hochwertiger, universell einsetzbarer Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem, flammwidrigem, selbstverlöschendem Material für den Einsatz als zuverlässige Isolation und mechanische Entlastung von Leitungen und Kabeln. Bietet optimalen Schutz vor Umwelteinflüssen und dient als Kennzeichnung mit Hilfe verschiedener Farben.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT100 transparent

Hochwertiger, flexibler, flammwidriger, universell einsetzbarer Polyolefin Schrumpfschlauch. Zuverlässige Isolation, mechanische Entlastung bei Leitungen und Kabeln, Schutz gegen Umwelteinflüsse z.B. bei Kabelbäumen, Kennzeichnung mit Hilfe verschiedener Farben.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT101 2:1

Zweifarbig extrudierter, flexibler, flammwidriger Schrumpfschlauch für die zuverlässige Isolation sowie Kennzeichnung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Erdleitern.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT101 3:1

Zweifarbig extrudierter, flexibler, flammwidriger Schrumpfschlauch für die zuverlässige Isolation sowie Kennzeichnung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Erdleitern.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT175

Halbsteifer, sehr abriebfester, nicht brennbarer Schrumpfschlauch für die zuverlässige Isolation und ausgezeichneten mechanischen Schutz von Leitungen und Bauteilen. Auch bei hohen Umgebungstemperaturen sowie Schutz von Löt- und Quetschverbindungen. Sehr gute chemische Beständigkeit.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT200

Hochflexibler, extrem abriebfester Schrumpfschlauch mit ausgezeichneter Kraftstoffbeständigkeit für Kabelummantelungen in vorwiegend militärischen Fahrzeugen, Fahrwerkverkabelungen von Flugzeugen, Schutz von Messsonden im Automobilbereich. Auch bei Kälte sehr flexibel.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT230

Sehr flexibler, lösungsmittelbeständiger Fluorpolymer-Schrumpfschlauch. Für Anwendungen, die eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit oder chemische Widerstandsfähigkeit bei gleichzeitig niedriger Schrumpftemperatur erfordern.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT230 transparent

Sehr flexibler, lösungsmittelbeständiger Fluorpolymer-Schrumpfschlauch. Für Anwendungen, die eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit oder chemische Widerstandsfähigkeit bei gleichzeitig niedriger Schrumpftemperatur erfordern.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT250

Hochtemperaturbeständiger, halogenfreier, sehr flexibler Schrumpfschlauch aus strahlungsvernetztem Silikon. Für alle Bereiche der Industrie und der Medizintechnik, in denen höchste Anforderungen an Flexibilität, Temperaturbeständigkeit und chemische Widerstandsfähigkeit bestehen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT275

Flexibler, sehr abriebfester, nicht brennbarer Schrumpfschlauch. Er wird überall eingesetzt, wo die Eigenschaften des Standard-Kynar-Schrumpfschlauches FT175 gewünscht werden, aber Flexibilität und bessere Transparenz, gepaart mit einer niedrigeren Schrumpftemperatur, erforderlich sind. Sehr gute Isolation, ausgezeichneter mechanischer Schutz von Leitungen und Bauteilen auch bei hohen Umgebungstemperaturen sowie zuverlässiger Schutz von Löt- und Quetschverbindungen, bei gleichzeitiger sehr guten chemischer Beständigkeit.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT300

Flexibler, flammwidriger und dünnwandiger Polyolefin Schlauch mit hohem Schrumpfvermögen; universell einsetzbar. Schutz, Isolation und mechanische Entlastung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Bauteilen mit großen Durchmesserunterschieden. Idealer Mehrzweckschrumpfschlauch, da mit wenigen Größen ein weiter Durchmesserbereich abgedeckt werden kann.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT300 tr

Flexibler, flammwidriger und dünnwandiger Polyolefin Schlauch mit hohem Schrumpfvermögen; universell einsetzbar. Schutz, Isolation und mechanische Entlastung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Bauteilen mit großen Durchmesserunterschieden. Idealer Mehrzweckschrumpfschlauch, da mit wenigen Größen ein weiter Durchmesserbereich abgedeckt werden kann.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT300E

Flexibler, flammwidriger und dünnwandiger Polyolefin Schlauch mit hohem Schrumpfvermögen; universell einsetzbar. Schutz, Isolation und mechanische Entlastung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Bauteilen mit großen Durchmesserunterschieden. Idealer Mehrzweckschrumpfschlauch, da mit wenigen Größen ein weiter Durchmesserbereich abgedeckt werden kann.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT300P/E

Flexibler, flammwidriger und dünnwandiger, bedruckbarer, platter Polyolefin Schlauch mit hohem Schrumpfvermögen; universell einsetzbar. Schutz, Isolation und mechanische Entlastung und Markierung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Bauteilen mit großen Durchmesserunterschieden.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT330

Flexibler, flammwidriger, universell einsetzbarer Schlauch mit hohem Schrumpfvermögen. Schutz, Isolation
und mechanische Entlastung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Bauteilen mit großen Durchmesserunterschieden. Idealer Mehrzweckschrumpfschlauch, da mit wenigen Größen ein weiter Durchmesserbereich abgedeckt werden kann. Reduzierte Lagerhaltungskosten!
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT400

Flexibler, flammwidriger Schlauch mit sehr hohem Schrumpfvermögen. Aufgrund des hohen Schrumpfverhältnisses von 4:1 hervorragend geeignet zur Reparatur von bereits konfektionierten Leitungen, da angeschlagene Stecker nicht mehr demontiert werden müssen. Schutz, Isolation und mechanische Entlastung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Bauteilen mit großen Durchmesserunterschieden.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT500

Universell einsetzbarer Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem, flammwidrigem Material für den Einsatz als Ummantelung, Isolation und Kennzeichnung von Leitungen und Kabeln in vorwiegend kommerziellen Industrieanwendungen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT500E

Universell einsetzbarer Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem Material für den Einsatz als Ummantelung, mechanische Entlastung bei Leitungen und Kabel, Schutz gegen Umwelteinflüssen und Kennzeichnung mit Hilfe verschiedener Farben
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT555

Halogenfreier, strahlungsvernetzter Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem Material für den Einsatz als Ummantelung, Isolation und Kennzeichnung von Leitungen und Kabeln in vorwiegend kommerziellen Industrieanwendungen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT555 – Sondergrößen

Halogenfreier, strahlungsvernetzter Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem Material für den Einsatz als Ummantelung, Isolation und Kennzeichnung von Leitungen und Kabeln in vorwiegend kommerziellen Industrieanwendungen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT700

Strahlungsvernetzter, unschmelzbarer Schrumpfschlauch mit glänzender Oberfläche zum Schutz von elektrischen und mechanischen Bauteilen in kommerziellen Anwendungsbereichen, wo glatte Oberflächenqualität gefordert wird.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT700E

Halogenfreier, sehr flexibler und universell einsetzbarer Polyolefin-Schrumpfschlauch zur zuverlässigen Isolation, zur mechanischen Entlastung bei Leitungen und Kabeln und zum Schutz gegen Umwelteinflüsse. Aufgrund der schnellen Schrumpfung des Schlauches geeignet für Anwendungen mit hohen Stückzahlen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT-SNM

Mittelwandiger, flexibler Schrumpfschlauch mit hohem Schrumpfvermögen für den Einsatz als sehr gute elektrische Isolierung unter anderem in der Starkstromtechnik.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FTV

Hochtemperaturbeständiger, sehr widerstandsfähiger, VITON+ Schrumpfschlauch für Kabelummantelungen im Flug- und Fahrzeugbau bei extremen mechanischen, chemischen und thermischen Belastungen sowie zum Schutz von Messsonden, die hohen Temperaturbelastungen und aggressiven Medien ausgesetzt sind.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® TF/TFR

Hochtemperaturbeständiger, chemischer widerstandsfähiger Schrumpfschlauch aus modifiziertem PTFE. Elektrische Isolierung von Bauteilen bei sehr hohen Umgebungstemperaturen sowie Schutz von Leitungen und Kabeln gegen aggressive chemische Substanzen. In beiden Ausführungen dickwandig und dünnwandig lieferbar.
zum Datenblatt…

Doppelwandige Schrumpfschläuche

für besonderen Schutz

Auch die doppelwandigen Schrumpfschläuche von GREMCO besitzen die UL-Zulassung »flammwidrig« und »selbstverlöschend«. Sie eignen sich zudem als Korrosionsschutz für wasserdichte elektrische Verbindungen sowie Einkapselungen.

Für Anwendungen in Massentransportmitteln und öffentlichen Gebäuden erfüllen unsere doppelwandigen Schrumpfschläuche alle gängigen Sicherheitsauflagen. Halogenfreie Ausführungen stehen für den Einsatz ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

  • Verschiedene Kleberbeschichtungen
  • Temperaturbeständigkeit bis +190°C
  • Widerstandsfähig gegen mechanische und chemische Einflüsse
  • Sehr gute UV-Lichtbeständigkeit
  • Schmelzende Innenschicht
  • Internationale Zulassungen
  • Flammwidrig bzw. selbstverlöschend
  • Halogenfrei

FITCOTUBE® FT-WB
Flammwidriger, strahlungsvernetzter Schrumpfschlauch mit sehr viel Heißschmelzkleber und hohem Schrumpfvermögen zur flüssigkeitsdichten Einkapselung, Abdichtung und Isolation von elektrischen Verbindungen und Bauteilen in der Automobilindustrie. zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800 3:1
Strahlungsvernetzter Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem, kleberbeschichtetem Material. Sehr gut geeignet für die feuchtigkeits- und wasserdichte Einkapselung von Leitungen, Kabeln, Quetsch- und Steckverbindern sowie anderen elektrischen und mechanischen Bauteilen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800 4:1
Strahlungsvernetzter Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem, kleberbeschichtetem Material. Sehr gut geeignet für die feuchtigkeits- und wasserdichte Einkapselung von Leitungen, Kabeln, Quetsch- und Steckverbindern sowie anderen elektrischen und mechanischen Bauteilen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT800E-HT
Strahlungsvernetzter Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem, hochtemperaturbeständigem, kleberbeschichtetem Material. Sehr gut geeignet für die feuchtigkeits- und wasserdichte Einkapselung von Leitungen, Kabeln, Quetsch- und Steckverbindern sowie anderen elektrischen und mechanischen Bauteilen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT888
Strahlungsvernetzter Schrumpfschlauch aus flexiblem, kleberbeschichtetem Material. Sehr gut geeignet für die feuchtigkeits- und wasserdichte Einkapselung von Leitungen, Kabeln, Quetsch- und Steckverbindern sowie anderen elektrischen und mechanischen Bauteilen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® FT-SNME
Mittelwandiger Schrumpfschlauch aus kleberbeschichtetem, flexiblem Material mit hohem Schrumpfvermögen zur elektrischen Isolierung, druckdichten Ummantelung, zum Korrosions- und Feuchtigkeitsschutz für alle Bereiche der Energieversorgung, für die Telekommunikationstechnik sowie im Rohrleitungsbau.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® TF/FP-Z
Doppelwandiger, hoch-temperaturbeständiger Schrumpfschlauch aus PTFE mit schmelzender FEP-Seele. Abdichtung und Einkapselung von Bauteilen bei höchsten Anforderungen an Temperaturbeständigkeit und/oder chemischer Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen sehr aggressive Substanzen.
zum Datenblatt…

 

FITCOTUBE® TF/TFR
Hochtemperaturbeständiger, chemischer widerstandsfähiger Schrumpfschlauch aus modifiziertem PTFE. Elektrische Isolierung von Bauteilen bei sehr hohen Umgebungstemperaturen sowie Schutz von Leitungen und Kabeln gegen aggressive chemische Substanzen. In beiden Ausführungen dickwandig und dünnwandig lieferbar.
zum Datenblatt…

Anwendungen

FITCOTUBE® mit Kleberbeschichtung zur feuchtigkeitsdichten Isolierung

zum universellen Einsatz in allen Bereichen der Industrie

zur individuellen Bedruckung mit Logo und Kennzeichnung

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Martina Korger

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: +49 821 27 26 315
Fax: +49 821 27 26 344

MKorger@gremco.de